About Chapter

Date of Inauguration

August 2011

Inaugurated by

Dr. Olubiyi Olutayo and Dr. Oyeleye Ayotunde

First Chapter Chairman

Dr. Abaya Vincent

First Secretary

Professor Dr. Oyeleye Ayotunde


Every second Saturday of the month at Praisefield Chapel FMC Bida.

Chapter Strength

30 active doctors

Chapter Executives

Niger State-Bida Chapter

Dr GOMNA Alexander

Chapter Chairman

Chapter Secretary

Dr Oyeleye Ayotunde

Chapter Assistant Secretary

Dr. Ahmed Grace

Chapter Financial Secretary

Dr Adeyemi Oluwasegun

Chapter Missions Secretary

Dr. Owolanke oluwagbenga

Chapter Prayer Secretary

Dr. Ojewole Olugoke Ezekiel

Chapter CME Coordinator

Dr. Ahmed Grace

Chapter PRO

Dr. Ogwu Okpanachi Samuel

Chapter Ex-officio

Dr. Godwin Ewu

Recent Events


For inquiries please email

Or reach us on